Three resolutions along with ‘Judega Bharat, Jeetega India’!

Campaign theme declared in Mumbai meeting of 'India' alliance, logo could not be made
14-member coordination committee formed, resolve to fight Lok Sabha elections together
-28 parties participated, fourth meeting will be held in Delhi
Mumbai The third meeting of the Indian National Development Alliance (India), a coalition of opposition parties, was held in Mumbai. On September 1, the second day of the meeting, the coalition announced a 13-member coordination committee. Later it was said that the name of a CPI(M) member would also be included in the committee. After this there will be 14 members in this committee. Leaders of 28 parties had attended the first day of the meeting on August 31. They had said that they have come together to save the country and the Constitution. The next meeting (fourth) will be held in Delhi.
After the meeting of the opposition was over, a press conference was held at 3.30 pm. Information about three resolutions was given in it. These include organizing coalition rallies across the country and forming coordination committees, keeping the theme of the campaign 'Judega Bharat, Jeetega India'. Lalu Yadav said in the press conference – We have taken a pledge that we will die only after defeating Modi ji.
logo not launched
The logo of the alliance could not be agreed upon. Hence it was not launched in the third meeting. Six logo designs were shortlisted, one of which was liked by all, but some changes are yet to be made in it. The decision on this will be taken in the next meeting.
This meeting took place at Hotel Grand Hyatt. In the meeting, the president of the main opposition Congress, Mallikarjun Kharge, said that as India becomes stronger, raids and arrests on its members will also increase.
Proposal passed in the third meeting of ‘India’
We the members of 'India' resolve to contest the Lok Sabha elections together as far as possible. The seat-sharing arrangement in the states will start immediately and will end soon in a transactional spirit.
We the members of 'India' take a pledge to take out public rallies across the country on issues of public importance.
We the members of 'India' resolve to coordinate our strategies and campaigns in multiple languages with the theme 'Judega India, Jeetega India'.
1 CM, one deputy CM, two former chief ministers in the 14-member committee
One CM, one Deputy CM, two former Chief Ministers, 5 Rajya Sabha and 2 Lok Sabha MPs have been given place in the opposition committee. Apart from this, two leaders from the Left have been included in the committee. The committee includes Jharkhand CM Hemant Soren (JMM), Bihar Deputy CM Tejashwi Yadav (RJD), two former chief ministers from Jammu and Kashmir – Omar Abdullah (NC) and Mehbooba Mufti (PWP). Five Rajya Sabha MPs are - KC Venugopal (Congress), Sanjay Raut (Shiv Sena Thackeray faction), Sharad Pawar (NCP), Raghav Chadha (AAP), and Javed Ali Khan (SP), two Lok Sabha MPs - Lalan Singh (JDU), Abhishek Banerjee (TMC), D. Raja (CPI) and one member from CPI (M). The name of the CPI(M) member has not been announced.